“About” Revisited

This blog was originally created as my way of figuring out how to be a housewife.  But I’ve found that there’s more to being a housewife than cooking and cleaning.

Nearly every day there’s something that happens in my life that I want to write about and I haven’t been because it didn’t go along with what I thought the concept of this blog was.  If you read the original “About” section, you’ll understand what I mean, but I’m ready to change the meaning just a bit.  This blog will still be a journey about me becoming a housewife, but it will include more than cooking and cleaning.  It will be more about becoming a housewife mixed with my life as a mom, wife, daughter, friend, etc.

So with these slight changes, I hope that you will still read and follow my journey through becoming domestic as a housewife AND a mom 🙂

3 thoughts on ““About” Revisited

  1. I agree!! I’ll read it every day no matter what it’s about!! It’s my little way of being “there” with you and baby girl!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

